What is the quote of hammer robbie?

Do you mean the Code of Hammurabi? It was discovered by archaeologists in 1901, unearthed on a stone steel. It is a large body of laws from ancient Mesopotamia dated about 1754 B.C.. Among other things it contains a list of punishments for crimes, such as an eye for an eye, and a tooth for a tooth.