How big is a five cent coin?

A nickel's diameter is 0.835 inches (21.21 mm) and its thickness is 0.077 inches (1.95 mm).

---

The U.S. nickel or 5 cent coin measures 0.835 inches in diameter and 0.75 inches in height.