How long is the movie dumbledore in the secrets?

The movie from the “Fantastic Beasts collection” The Secrets of Dumbledore has a play time of 2 hours and 22 minutes.

---

Fantastic Beasts: The Secrets of Dumbledore is 2h and 23 minutes long.