What's the most rare cat in the world?

Amur Leopard—World's Rarest Cat—Doubles in Population. In an amazing tale of recovery, Amur leopard populations have more than doubled in just seven years. New census data reveals Amur leopards in Russia's Land of the Leopard National Park now number at least 57 cats (up from just 30 cats in 2007).

---

The sokoke cat which Is not a man created breed it is naturally occurring tiny wild cat that can only be found in the Arabuku-Sokoko forest preserve in Kenya. (Afrika)