Can bearded dragons eat eggs?

Eggs should only be fed as treats to bearded dragons as they are very high in protein and adult bearded dragons should not get too much protein. It doesn´t matter if they eat scrambled eggs or hard boiled eggs, as long as the egg is properly cooked.