Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Do does oatmeal have gluten?

1 Answer

Yes, pure, uncontaminated oats are gluten-free. The U. S. Food and Drug Administration considers oats a gluten-free grain under its gluten-free labeling regulations and only requires that packaged products with oats as an ingredient contain less than 20 parts per million of gluten overall.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1668106504312) }}

LIVE
Points points 1
Rating

Similar Questions
Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE