What can you do with tofu?

Tofu can be used to make hundreds of Asian-inspired dishes. You can often use it to replace meat in recipes.

---

Tofu is a versatile food that due to its blandness, is excellent at absorbing other flavors. Tofu can be stir fried with vegetables and seasonings, added to a soup, dipped in flour and fried, or steamed with a savory sauce. It's an excellent source of protein and a good substitute for meat.