How long does it take to run a three k.?

How long does it take to run a three k.? It's depends on your experience, the conditions, and so on, but anything between 14 to 21 mins is good. Sub 14 mins is amazing. Over 27 mins is at the slower end, but don't worry either way, improvement is always possible.