Who has the most wins in super bowl?

The New England Patriots and the Pittsburgh Steelers lead the NFL with 6 Super Bowl victories apiece.

---

The team record for winning the Super Bowl is a tie between the New England Patriots and the Pittsburgh Steelers, who each have 6 wins. The individual record goes to Tom Brady, who led the Patriots in all six of their wins plus one with the Tampa Bay Buccaneers.