How old were the golden girls when they passed away?

In order of their deaths, Estelle Getty was the first star of the Golden Girls to die on July 22, 2008 at age 84. Bea Arthur died the following year on April 25 at age 86. Rue McClanahan died at age 76 on June 3, 2010. Betty White died on December 31, 2021 at age 99.