What are the top ten biggest airports in the world?

Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta (ATL), Beijing Capital (PEK), Dubai (DXB), Los Angeles (LAX), Tokyo Haneda Airport (HND), O´Hare (ORD), London Heathrow Airport (LHR), Hong Kong International Airport (HKG), 9. Shanghai Pudong International Airport (PVG), 10. Paris-Charles de Gaulle Airport (CDG)