What flowers start with the letter p.?

Flowers that start with P are Paeonia, Papaveror or Poppy, Passiflora, Penstemon, Perovskia, Petunia, Phlox, Platycodon, Plumeria, Primula, Protea, Prunus and Pulmonaria.