Who is alonzo bohdan?

Alonzo Boddon is a american comedian and actor known for winning the grand prize in the third season of the reality television series "Last comic standing". He had been the runner up in the 3rd season. In 2007 he released hid DVD Tall, Dark, and Funny. He was born June 13th 1962.