Where is jim braden stein from?

James Bridenstine is an American military officer and politician who served as the 13th administrator of the National Aeronautics and Space Administration. He was the United States representative for Oklahoma's 1st congressional district, based in Tulsa from January 3, 2013, to April 23, 2018.