What was lil peep's favorite color?

pink. The hundreds of fans lined up to pay their respects outside the beachside Allegria Hotel were overwhelmingly young. Some wore black Come Over When You're Sober sweatshirts in honor of Lil Peep's final recording, hoods up in solidarity. Others wore some form of pink – Åhr's favorite color.