What's what takes cranberry juice off the fabric?

To remove a cranberry stain, Mix one tablespoon of white vinegar with 2/3 cup of rubbing alcohol. Using a clean white cloth, sponge the stain with the vinegar/alcohol solution. Blot until the liquid is absorbed. Repeat Steps 2 and 3 until the stain disappears.