Who owns sophie stadium in los angeles?

Los Angeles Rams owner and real estate mogul Stan Kroenke is financing the SoFia stadium as a part of his 298-acre sports and entertainment district. The project is expected to cost just under $5 billion, more than double the average cost for a new NFL stadium.