What bank does perpay use?

What bank does perpay use?After talks, DiMarco took Perpay'sbusiness from his former bank, Wells Fargo, to JPMorgan. That bankset up the streamlined, secure payment and reconciliation system that Perpayneeded to process transactions faster but still safely and also financed Perpay'songoing expansion