Is there a town called storybrook?

Fans of ABC's hit show Once Upon a Time will recognize the fictional town of Storybrooke as the historic neighbourhood of Steveston, located right here in Richmond, British Columbia! Film crews transformed this historic fishing village into Storybrooke, Maine from 2011 to 2017.