Who is beau bridge's son?

Bequ Bridges is the Father of four sons -- Casey (adopted, born March 16, 1969) and Jordan (born November 13, 1973) with his first wife, Julie Bridges and Dylan (born October 25, 1984), and Jeffery (born September 24, 1993) with Wendy Treece. He also has a daughter, Emily.