How do you delete games on the nintendo switch?

1. Select the game you want to delete from the Home screen on your Nintendo Switch. 2. Press the + button on the right Joy-Con or the minus button on the left Joy-Con to call up the game's options menu. 3. Select Manage Software from the menu on the left. 4. Select Delete Software.