Who is mercy in overwatch?

A guardian angel to those who come under her care, Dr. Angela Ziegler is a peerless healer, a brilliant scientist, and a staunch advocate for peace. She is one of the most gifted doctors when it comes to medical technology, and has applied such technology to her own body.