Who is hockey rocky?

Rocky Lee Thompson is a Canadian former ice hockey right wing, who last served as an associate coach with the San Jose Sharks of the NHL. He was drafted in the third round, 72nd overall, by the Calgary Flames in the 1995 NHL Entry Draft