Is chocolatey a word?

Chocolatey is an English word; an adjective meaning like chocolate in smell, taste, or color

---

Yes, it is a word and the definition of chocolaty is something that is made of or flavored with chocolate. Hot cocoa is an example of chocolaty. M&Ms are an example of chocolaty.