What's a paris dog?

Dogs that you will see in the capital are French bulldogs or bouledogues like Colette's Toby Chien, labs, Yorkies, Shelties, King Charles spaniels, scruffy terriers, Jack Russells, pugs, dachshunds and the ever popular poodle.