Has anyone ever won jeopardy with one dollar?

Darryl Scott retained his $1 lead but nothing else, winning Jeopardy! Show #1932, aired 1993-01-19 with one single buck. Thankfully, Lt. Col. Scott went on to win $13,401 in his next game, so he didn't have the lowest total winnings.