How do you get manatee in pokemon legends arceus?

One can find Manaphy inside Seaside Hollow, along with a bunch of wild Phione. One has to approach them, whack them twice, and a battle will begin. Catch the Manaphy and one will finish The Sea's Legend request in Pokémon Legends Arceus.