When is the twenty twenty one c. m. a. awards?

The 55th Annual Country Music Association Awards are to be held on Wednesday, November 10, 2021 at the Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, Tennessee. The ceremony will be hosted CMA Award winner Luke Bryan.