Who are the seven potters?

The "seven Potters" and their protectors were: Harry Potter with Rubeus Hagrid, on the flying motorbike of Sirius Black. Hermione Granger with Kingsley Shacklebolt, on a Thestral. Ron Weasley with Nymphadora Tonks, on a broomstick. George Weasley with Remus Lupin, on a broomstick.