Tell me all the flying type pokemon?

Flying-type Pokémon are Pokémon that can fly and live at high altitudes. They are normally birds or dragon-like (i.e. the Water-and Flying-type Pokémon, Gyarados). The Flying-type Pokémon has only appeared once on any Pokémon as its sole type – Tornadus.