What is d. j. khaled ethnicity?

DJ Khaled was born in New Orleans, Louisiana. His parents are Palestinians who migrated to the United States of America. Thus, DJ Khaled is a Palestinian-American.

---

D.J. Khaled is of arabic ethnicity