Who starred in broadway's jekyll and hyde?

David Hasselhoff as Dr. Henry Jekyll / Mr. Edward Hyde · Coleen Sexton as Lucy Harris · Andrea Rivette as Emma Carew · George Merritt as Mr. John

---

David Hasselhoff Coleen Sexton Andrea Rivette George Merritt Barrie Ingham