What is actress newark's first name?

Samantha Newark born June 27,1967 is an English-born American musician, singer and actress. She is best known for her voice-over work as the speaking voice of Jem and Jerrica in the animated cartoon series Jem. As a teenager, Newark became a voice-over talent in mainstream television.