Are cheetahs smart?

Cheetah's aren't only the fastest animal on the planet, but they also have some very crafty brains. Cheetah's can reach 0 to 60 m.p.h. in an absurdly quick three seconds. Cheetahs have exceptional eyesight to scan surroundings before stalking their prey.