What is an extra sketch?

Etch A Sketch is a mechanical drawing toy invented by André Cassagnes of France and now owned by Spin Master of Toronto, Ontario, Canada. An Etch A Sketch has a thick, flat gray screen in a red plastic frame. As you turn the two dials at the bottom of the screen, lines appear on the screen.