Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


What were the first thirteen colonies in america?

The original thirteen colonies of the United States of America are Delaware, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Georgia, Connecticut, Massachusetts Bay, Maryland, South Carolina, North Carolina, New Hampshire, Virginia, New York, and Rhode Island.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1566524612149) }}

Points points 37
Rating 3

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world