What were the first thirteen colonies in america?

The original thirteen colonies of the United States of America are Delaware, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Georgia, Connecticut, Massachusetts Bay, Maryland, South Carolina, North Carolina, New Hampshire, Virginia, New York, and Rhode Island.