What are the top five things giving movies?

Here are the Top 5 Thanksgiving movies according to Rotten Tomatoes: A Charlie Brown Thanksgiving, Krisha, Planes, Trains & Automobiles, Hannah & Her Sisters, and Scent of a Woman.