What is spongebob trap remix?

F.U.N. Song Artist SpongeBob and Plankton Album Spongebob Squarepants - Original Theme Highlights Licensed to YouTube by SME (on behalf of Nick Jive Records); Sony ATV Publishing, LatinAutor, UNIAO BRASILEIRA DE EDITORAS DE MUSICA - UBEM, LatinAutor - SonyATV, CMRRA, and 8 Music Rights Societies