Where is century link stadium?

Century Link Stadium is in Seattle, Washington and is home to the NFL team the Seattle Seahawks.

---

CenturyLink Field is a multi-purpose stadium in Seattle, Washington, United States. It is the home field for the Seattle Seahawks of the National Football League (NFL), and the Seattle Sounders FC of Major League Soccer (MLS). It received its current name in June 2011.