What's the lowest point on the planet?

The Marianas Trench is located in the western Pacific Ocean about 200 kilometres east of the Mariana Islands; it is the deepest oceanic trench on Earth. It is 11,034 meters (36,201 feet) deep, which is almost 7 miles.