What is s. c. p. zero?

SCP represents user-contributed speculative fiction about the work of the SCP Foundation, a fictional organization entrusted by governments to secure and contain anomalies which may threaten humanity. There are currently more than 6600 SCPs, starting with SCP-001, and thus there is no SCP-0.