How do you say supercalifragilisticexpialidocious five times fast?

5 times fast: Super cali fragile istic expi ali doscious Super cali fragile istic expi ali doscious Super cali fragile istic expi ali doscious Super cali fragile istic expi ali doscious Super cali fragile istic expi ali doscious