Where is kelsea gabbard from?

Tulsi Gabbard is an American politician serving as the U.S. Representative for Hawaii's 2nd congressional district. Gabbard was born on April 12, 1981, in Leloaloa, Maoputasi County, on American Samoa's main island of Tutuila. In 1983, her family moved to Hawaii.