When does avatar number two come out?

Avatar number two comes out on December 16th 2022

---

Avatar 2, officially titled Avatar: The Way of Water, is right around the corner. That might come as a shock, considering Avatar was released way back in 2009 – but the long-awaited follow-up is finally almost here, and it won't be the last we see of Pandora,