What's between the limbs of an octopus?

The octopus' body is between its limbs. Octopuses have eight legs, with their mouth at the center of the body. They have a hard beak to eat with and a soft, squishy body everywhere else. Each of the octopus' legs has a row of suckers to help hold prey.