Who owns marilyn monroe?

The company was eventually bought out by Authentic Brands Group and NECA for $50 million in 2010, and subsequently created the company, The Estate of Marilyn Monroe LLC. As a result of the sale, the company is the current owner of Marilyn Monroe’s estate.