What are grade b. eggs?

The U S D A says that U.S. Grade B eggs have whites that may be thinner and yolks that may be wider and flatter than eggs of higher grades. The shells must be unbroken, but may show slight stains. They are usually used to make liquid, frozen, and dried egg products.