How long do you bake cabbage?

Arrange cabbage slices on a baking sheet, brush both sides of each slice with olive oil or melted butter, and season both sides with salt, pepper and garlic salt. Bake in oven preheated to 350 degrees for 30 minutes, checking on them after 20 minutes for doneness.