Who drafted the articles of confederation?

The Articles of Confederation were drafted by a committee consisting of Benjamin Franklin and John Dickinson of Pennsylvania, Daniel Shays of Massachusetts, and Thomas Jefferson, Richard Henry Lee, and George Washington of Virginia.