What percentage does the real real take?

The Real Real takes a wide percentage when you sell on their website. They use a sliding commission scale based on the sell price of the item, taking as much as 70% for items less than $99 to only 30% for items $5,000+. Go to the real real dot com slash seller slash commissions for details.